Race Conditions

The Championships Day 1 - Saturday 12 April 2014

The Star Doncaster Mile (GR1) 1600m for 3YO & Upwards
Darley TJ Smith Stakes (GR1) 1200m for 3YO & Upwards
BMW Australian Derby (GR1) 2400m for 3YO
Inglis Sires’ Produce Stakes (GR1) 1400m for 2YO
Schweppes Chairman’s Quality (GR2) 2600m for 3YO & Upwards
TAB Adrian Knox Stakes (GR3) 2000m for 3YO Fillies
Kindergarten Stakes (GR3) 1100m for 2YO
PJ Bell Stakes (GR3) 1200m for 3YO Fillies
Bacardi Together Carbine Club Stakes (GR3) 1600m for 3YO

THE CHAMPIONSHIPS DAY 1 – KEY DATES

Nominations: 12 Noon, Monday 9 February 2015
Late Entry (The Star Doncaster Mile): 12 Noon Friday 20 February 2015
Weights (The Star Doncaster Mile): 12 Noon, Monday 23 February 2015
First Acceptances: 12 Noon, Monday 9 March 2015
Day 1 Final Acceptances: 9 AM, Tuesday 31 March 2015 (including late entries where applicable) 
Support Races
Nominations: 11AM , Monday 30 March 2015
Acceptances: 9AM , Wednesday 1 April 2015

The Championships Day 2 - Saturday 19 April 2014

Queen Elizabeth Stakes (GR1) 2000m for 3YO & Upwards
Schweppes Sydney Cup (GR1) 3200m for 3YO & Upwards
Australian Oaks (GR1) 2400m for 3YO Fillies
Queen of the Turf Stakes (GR1)1600m for Fillies and Mares 3YO & Upwards
Royal Sovereign Stakes (GR2) 1200m for 3YO
Royal Randwick Stakes (GR3) 1200m for 2YO Fillies
Drummond Golf Sapphire Stakes (GR2) 1200m for Fillies and Mares 3YO & Upwards
McGrath Estate Agents South Pacific Quality (LR) 1400m for 3YO
Adina Apartment Hotels Fernhill Handicap (LR) 1600m for 2YO

THE CHAMPIONSHIPS DAY 2 – KEY DATES

Nominations: 12 Noon, Monday 9 February 2015
Late Entry (Schweppes Sydney Cup): 12 Noon Friday 20 February 2015
Weights (Schweppes Sydney Cup): 12 Noon, Monday 23 February 2015
First Acceptances: 12 Noon, Monday 9 March 2015
Day 2 Final Acceptances: 9AM, Tuesday 7 April 2015 (including late entries where applicable) 
Support Races
Nominations: 11AM , Monday 6 April 2015
Acceptances: 9AM , Wednesday 8 April 2015